Country Energy TAFL committee

The Nomads’ Adrian Walsh was elected President of the Country Energy TAFL at the AGM held on November 15. Having taken on the post during the 2009 season, following Darrell Benfield’s illness-enforced resignation, Starry was re-elected unopposed for the coming season.

The rest of the league committee consists of Gerry Griffiths (Vice-President), Andy Larpent (Secretary), Graham Nuttall (Treasurer), Josh McKenzie, Graham Brown and Dave Chapman. Andy Larpent is new to the area, loves his footy and was keen to get involved in the league despite not being a member of any of the local clubs. Good on you, Andy, welcome on board.

Comments are closed.

  • League standings

  • Roos
  • Swans
  • Nomads
  • Saints
  • Bulldogs
  • Suns & Eagles
  • Full table
  • The Nomads thank: