New committee appointed

The club AGM was held at the Wicklow Hotel on October 15. The following office bearers were elected:

  • President: Adrian Walsh
  • Vice-President: Gray Malone
  • Secretary: Amy Cosby
  • Treasurer: Caleb Dobos

Nick Schultz, Hamish Pearce and Warren Redhead stood down from the committee
and were replaced by Brendan Meehan, Dan Perry and Matt Woodward. They join David Bioletti and Ben Page as ordinary members of the 2012 committee.

Thanks to the outgoing committee members and congratulations and good luck to the 2012 committee.

One Response to “New committee appointed”

  1. #29 Says:

    Of course, none of the committee members are ‘ordinary’. They’re all very special people. Especially Bizarro.

  • League standings

  • Swans
  • Saints
  • Roos
  • Nomads
  • Bulldogs
  • Suns & Eagles
  • Full table
  • The Nomads thank: